It’s a good day for a laugh!

Yay, Thursday! Let’s celebrate by having a good laugh. I apologize to people who have already seen some of these on my Pinterest board, but they are too funny not to share in this post too. (there are some new ones too)

It's true. Sometimes I'm so funny that I start laughing halfway through telling the joke and can't finish it.

This is the best spoof of this picture I’ve seen yet. And, yes, I own two of them.

Those dang Girl Scouts!

This one gets me every time! The look on his face is classic.

I tried to come up with a witty pun to add on to this, but couldn't.

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!! Ok, I'm sorry - I just couldn't resist.

I want to meet the person who made this poster because it. is. awesome.

If only...

Yes they are, little girl.

Lionel, is that you?

I consider this post a success if at least one of these made you laugh. Even if it was just a silent chuckle.

4 responses to “It’s a good day for a laugh!

  1. The Lionel Richie pic was hilarious!!!

  2. I love the bird picture!

  3. the sun shade and lionel are my favs!

  4. Liked for Northface. Applies 90% fo NYC

Leave a Reply

